Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This skin means a lot to me, and I hope that you love it!  I did a lot of research of Dia de los Muertos, the traditions and the meanings before I made this skin.  I also did a lot of reading and research on Sugar Skulls as well, and learned a lot about the history and traditions and did my best to represent that history appropriately.  I present to you my two offerings for the Cirque du Freak hunt:

Liliskins Ad - Cirque du Freak

Liliskins Ad - Cirque du Freak Traditional

There are two versions, one with the traditional white face and one with the more modern natural face under the makeup. Both versions come with the rose headdress as well as a single hair rose to put in your hair, all 7 skin tones, and both natural and enhanced cleavage options for the whopping price of 5L$. There is a hint giver in the front of the store, and these are really easy to find. If you need help, ask me! These are only available at Liliskins, and will be out for the month of October so you still have a good bit of time to find them. Have fun!

